HOLT Medallion, winner, 1995 (Virginia Romance Writers)

HOLT Medallion, winner, 1999 (Virginia Romance Writers)

Beacon Award, winner, 2005


PEARL Award (Paranormal Excellence), 2007

Prism Award, 2005

PASIC Book of Your Heart Award, 2001 – A Greek God at the Ladies’ Club

Bookseller’s Best Award, 2004

Wisconsin’s Write Touch: Readers’ Award, 1996

Wisconsin’s Write Touch: Readers’ Award, 1997

Colorado’s Award of Excellence, 2004

Colorado’s Award of Excellence, 1995

Colorado’s Golden Quill

4 Angels, from

5 Cups, from

Top Pick of 2007, from

Romantic Times’ Recommended Reading List

Waldenbooks Bestseller List